You’ll Be the Death of Me: TikTok made me buy it

Karen M. McManus

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published: 2nd Dec '21

£7.99

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close – best friends back in middle school.Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time’s sake they skip school together – one last time.But when the trio spot Brian ‘Boney’ Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him – right into a murder scene.They all have a connection to the victim. And they’re ALL hiding something.When their day of freedom turns deadly, it’s only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . .It’s Ferris Bueller’s Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.

Additional information

Weight 0.226 kg
Dimensions 20 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 336