What I Did: You run. You hide. But are you safe?

Kate Bradley

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre

Published: 21-01-2021

Pre-order

£8.99

Available on back-order

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

The new ‘gripping’ (CLAIRE MCGOWAN) and ‘fast-paced’ (C. J. TUDOR) suspense thriller from the author of TO KEEP YOU SAFE. Perfect for readers who love Rachel Abbott and B. A. Paris. Lisa is running. She has taken her child, Jack, and she has run from his father. Lisa thinks she’s safe. She’s found a remote house where no one will be able to find them. Lisa is about to wake up in her worst nightmare. And now she must face what she’s tried to escape. Risking everything to protect her little boy, Lisa knows that in order to survive she will have to fight, but it’s hard to face someone you loved, especially someone you still love, who knows who you really are – and what you are really capable of. Family is everything. What would you do to protect it? FIVE-STAR PRAISE FROM REAL READERS FOR KATE BRADLEY: ‘Cracking’ ‘Outstanding’ ‘Left me breathless’ ‘Kept me guessing until the end’ ‘Incredibly enjoyable’ ‘A must read’ ‘Taut and compelling’ ‘Brilliant’ ‘Heart-stopping’ ****AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER NOW ON PAPERBACK, EBOOK AND AUDIO****

Additional information

Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400