Wedding Party, The

Tammy Cohen

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Due to be published: 13th May '21

Pre-order - This paperback / softback title is not yet published, due 13th May '21

£7.99

I absolutely loved it.’ JANE FALLON’An engrossing read.’ LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour’A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise.’ GILLIAN MACALLISTER ‘A chilling and completely gripping tale.’ JANE CASEY

Gift Wrapping

During lockdown most books will come direct from our distributors to you, and so we are unable to offer Gift Wrapping currently. However, normally you can have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together. We’ll bring this service back as soon as we can!

Description

Till death do us part . . . Lucy has dreamt of her wedding day for as long as she can remember. And now the day is almost here. Her nearest and dearest are gathered on an idyllic Greek island and she just knows it’s going to be perfect. It has to be.But even the best-laid plans can go horribly wrong. Why are her parents behaving so strangely? Why won’t the rather odd lady from the airport stop hanging around? Who is the silent stranger her sister brought as a plus-1? And then they find the body. It’s going to be a day to remember.An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of THE HOLIDAY and BIG LITTLE LIES. ********PRAISE FOR TAMMY COHEN:’Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.’ Incredible.’ LISA JEWELL’I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.’ JANE FALLON’An engrossing read.’ LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour’A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise.’ GILLIAN MACALLISTER ‘A chilling and completely gripping tale.’ JANE CASEY

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 35 × 127 × 198 mm
Page Count 384