We Are Blood And Thunder

Kesia Lupo

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Published: 4th Apr '19

£7.99

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor ‘Deft, dark and daring’ MELINDA SALISBURY ‘A stormer of a story’ KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVE In a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud. One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don’t realise is that the storm cloud binds them. Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Additional information

Weight 0.362 kg
Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 448