Unmorrow Curse, The

Jasmine Richards

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: UCLan Publishing

Published: 5th May '22

£7.99

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781912979882

Category:

Description

Two friends awaken a world of myth and magic in this epic middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of Rick Riordan. It’s not every day that you find a famous weather woman bound by magic to a tree deep in the woods. Or discover that the weatherwoman is in fact Sunna, the Norse Goddess of the Sun, and one of the seven day guardians who keep time in order. But that’s just what happens to new friends Buzz and Mari–and it’s only the start of their adventure. Now, as humanity are forced into a lockdown called the Unmorrow Curse and are forced to repeat the same Saturday over and over again, Buzz and Mari must journey to collect the Runes of Valhalla and awaken the other day guardians, before vengeful god Loki can get to them first.

Additional information

Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 332