Unfollow Me: a compelling and unmissable suspense

Charlotte Duckworth

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Quercus Publishing

Published: 15-10-2020

£7.99

When an influencer disappears from social media her fans are mystified. Her fans are obsessed with finding out the truth, but their search quickly reveals a web of lies, betrayal, and shocking consequences. Perfect for fans of The Secrets She Keeps.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781787478091

Category:

Description

‘An intriguing slow burner that reveals the dark side of social media’ Heat’A timely, page-turner of a novel’ Araminta Hall’Gripping, scarily realistic and unpredictable – brilliant!’ Karen Hamilton’A twisty tale’ i news**********You can’t stop watching her.Violet Young is a hugely popular journalist-turned-mummy-influencer, with three children, a successful husband and a million subscribers on YouTube who tune in daily to watch her everyday life unfold.Until the day she’s no longer there.But one day she disappears from the online world – her entire social media presence deleted overnight, with no explanation. Has she simply decided that baring her life to all online is no longer a good idea, or has something more sinister happened to Violet?But do you really know who Violet is?Her fans are obsessed with finding out the truth, but their search quickly reveals a web of lies, betrayal, and shocking consequences…**********’A total page-turner’ 5* reader review’I was completely captivated’ 5* reader review’Brilliantly addictive’ 5* reader review’Warning: once you start, you can’t put it down’ 5* reader review

Additional information

Weight 0.26 kg
Dimensions 28 × 128 × 198 mm
Page Count 384