This Is Not A Love Story: Hilarious and heartwarming: the only book you need to read in 2021!

Mary Hargreaves

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

Published: 11th Jun '20

£8.99

A hilarious, fresh take on the trials and tribulations of being a woman in your twenties, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

Maggie Gardiner isn’t good enough. She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand. Something has to change. Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn’t she? And so she makes a list. When she’s ticked off every item, she’ll become Maggie 2.0 – the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be. Won’t she…? 1. Go vegan. It worked for that girl on Twitter. 2. Take up yoga – that woman she hate-follows swears by it 3. Start practising mindfulness – all those people can’t be wrong… 4. Quit smoking. It’s not 1999. This Is Not A Love Story is a book for anyone who’s ever wished they were perfect. It’s a book for anyone who feels like a failure. And it’s not a love story, it’s a real story. And it’s hilarious. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

Additional information

Weight 0.22 kg
Dimensions 24 × 128 × 196 mm
Page Count 320