Thirteenth Fairy, The

Melissa de la Cruz

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Published: 10-12-2020

£7.99

Real life and fairy tales collide in the first title in a middle-grade series by the bestselling author of Disney’s Descendants series, Melissa de la Cruz – all the adventure of the Percy Jackson series combined with the magic of favourite classic fairy tales.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

The Thirteenth Fairy is the first title in Never After, an exciting contemporary fantasy adventure series for readers of 9 to 11 by Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney’s Descendants series. Perfect for fans of Disney’s Twisted Tales.Nothing exciting ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s small town. Until the day Jack Stalker, one of the heroes from her all-time favourite books, the Never After series, turns up. She must be dreaming! But Jack insists that he’s real, the stories are real, and she must come with him at once. Filomena is thrust into a world of fairies, sorcerers, dragons and slayers, where an evil queen is determined to wipe out the fairy tribes. To save the kingdom, Filomena and her new friends must find the truth behind the tale of the Thirteenth Fairy before it’s too late.

Additional information

Weight 0.252 kg
Dimensions 25 × 130 × 197 mm
Page Count 352