These Vengeful Hearts

Katherine Laurin

Format: Hardback

Publisher: Harlequin (UK)

Published: 11-12-2020

£12.99

Mean Girls meets Siobhan Vivians The List in THESE VENGEFUL HEARTS, an utterly addictive standalone YA debut that follows 16-year-old Ember Williams as she seeks revenge against the Red Court, a secret organization of Heller Highs most elite female students that specializes in granting and requesting favors-and which is responsible for the accident that left her older sister paralyzed.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Gift messages are a feature that will be returning in future!

Description

Mean Girls meets Siobhan Vivians The List in THESE VENGEFUL HEARTS, an utterly addictive standalone YA debut that follows 16-year-old Ember Williams as she seeks revenge against the Red Court, a secret organization of Heller Highs most elite female students that specializes in granting and requesting favors-and which is responsible for the accident that left her older sister paralyzed. A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join-perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson.Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone’s lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen of Hearts.Ember Williams has seen firsthand the damage the Red Court can do. Now, she’s determined to hold the organization accountable by taking it down from the inside. But will the cost of revenge be more than she’s willing to sacrifice?

Additional information

Weight 0.27 kg
Dimensions 141 × 209 mm
Page Count 336