Take Me Home

Alex Hart

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

Published: 16-04-2020

£14.99

An ingenious thriller with a big hook and twists galore – for fans of Linwood Barclay’s No Time For Goodbye and Harlan Coben’s Tell No One.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781409189060

Category:

Description

How much would you risk for a child who isn’t yours?An ingenious, taut, global thriller for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben…* * * * * * *When struggling journalist Harper returns a dress to the shop she bought it from that morning, she sees the same little girl sitting in the exact same place she saw her hours ago.No one in the shop knows who the girl is.No desperate parents have contacted mall security to say they’ve lost their daughter.And the local police have no new reports of a missing child.The girl says she misses her mother.But why is nobody looking for her?And what if finding her home is the worst thing you could do?* * * * * * *From the chilly streets of New York City to the electric blue skies of coastal Florida – this is an emotional, page-turning road trip that follows a trail of theories, all the way to a devastating revelation…

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 36 × 154 × 232 mm
Page Count 400