Summer on Seashell Island: The uplifting and feel-good holiday romance to read this summer full of family, friendship, laughter and love!

Sophie Pembroke

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

Published: 11-06-2020

£8.99

Three estranged siblings, one family-run B&B in trouble and six weeks to change everything.This summer escape with the Waters siblings to Seashell Island, your home away from home. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Phillipa Ashley and Jenny Colgan.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781409189824

Category:

Description

‘Absolutely fantastic read…this is superb…devoured this in one sitting’ NetGalley reviewer’A perfect happy ever after read.’ NetGalley reviewerAll you need is one summer to change your life… Miranda Waters has always loved Seashell Island – while her brother and sister escaped it as soon as they were old enough. So when Miranda is left in charge of her parents’ Lighthouse B&B for the summer, the last thing she expects is her wayward siblings showing up at the door, seeking sanctuary. It’s been years since they’ve all lived under the same roof. Now, they’re facing a whole summer together – and a crisis for the B&B and Seashell Island. With the Lighthouse filled with people – including two imaginative nieces, a four piece folk-rock band, and an unruly llama – and a lifetime of secrets between them, can the Waters siblings work together to save their home before it’s too late? This summer it’s time to discover that home really is where the heart is, and what family really means… The perfect summer holiday romance for fans of Heidi Swain, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah MorganNetGalley reviewers are already raving about this perfect escapist read:’This is an ideal lockdown read with a feel good factor.”A pretty perfect summer read”A perfect summery feel good read ideal for this time of year!”Definitely won’t be my last read by Sophie Pembroke’ ‘A really lovely, feel good story’ ‘Is Seashell Island a real place, and if so, can I go there immediately?’

Additional information

Weight 0.266 kg
Dimensions 30 × 128 × 196 mm
Page Count 384