Stone Cold Heart: the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies

Caz Frear

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Zaffre

Published: 27-06-2019

£7.99

For fans of FRIEND REQUEST, Sarah Pinborough and BA Paris comes the sequel to the Richard & Judy Search for a Bestseller competition winner. When Joseph Madden approaches DC Cat Kinsella, he’s looking for her help with his wife, Rosa, who he says has been threatening him, although he refuses to discuss why.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

‘A crime fiction force to be reckoned with’ ERIN KELLY The twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife. He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend’s murder. He told me his wife was out to get him. What he didn’t tell me was why. He has a history of cheating. He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered. And so did his wife. Adulterer. Murderer. Victim. Can I find the truth in the lies? *** ‘A treat for all crime fans’ ANN CLEEVES ‘I loved . . . brilliant’ CLARE MACKINTOSH ‘An absolute knockout of a novel’ C J TUDOR

Additional information

Weight 0.348 kg
Dimensions 27 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 480