Start of Us, The

Hannah Emery

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 15th Oct '20

£8.99

A moving and page-turning love story perfect for fans of Roxie Cooper, Josie Silver and Isabelle Broom.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9780008389017

Categories: ,

Description

A moving and page-turning love story perfect for fans of Roxie Cooper, Josie Silver and Isabelle Broom. Daniel and Erica From the moment they meet their worlds are changed forever. They know that fate has led them to each other. Daniel knows Erica is special, but he doesn’t quite understand how special she is. Because Erica has a unique gift: an ability to slip between worlds and observe a life she’s never lived, made up of all the paths she didn’t take. But just as their lives seem perfect, tragedy strikes. Erica’s gift offers them hope – a chance to re-do their lives. But going back comes with risks. What if Erica can’t find Daniel again? What if their paths were never meant to cross? What if going back means Erica has to give up all the happiness – and pain – of today? What if you got the chance to live another life…would you take it? Readers are loving The Start of Us: ‘Such a beautiful book that stole my heart. I loved every minute and cried bucket loads’ Oriana ‘Truly one of the best books I have read’ Jacqueline ‘There are parallels toThe Time Traveller’s Wife so if you enjoyed that one give this a try!’ Tammy ‘I can’t wait to read more by this author!’ Ashley-Renee ‘A narrative containing a surprising depth, teeming with emotion…Very good read’ Olivia ‘First I’ve read of this author but won’t be the last’ Rebecca

Additional information

Weight 0.27 kg
Dimensions 23 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400