Six of Crows: Book 1

Leigh Bardugo

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group

Published: 2nd Jun '16

£8.99

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable – perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Gift Wrapping

During lockdown most books will come direct from our distributors to you, and so we are unable to offer Gift Wrapping currently. However, normally you can have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together. We’ll bring this service back as soon as we can!

Description

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable – perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams – but he can’t pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can’t walk away from a wager.A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz’s crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction – if they don’t kill each other first.An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Additional information

Weight 0.42 kg
Dimensions 36 × 128 × 196 mm
Page Count 512