Silent Night

Lara Hawthorne, Nell Pattison

Format: Hardback, Paperback / softback

Publisher: Frances Lincoln Publishers Ltd, HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 12-11-2020

£7.99

The perfect gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient, The Christmas Killer and The Chalet. A Woman & Home paperback of the month!

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

The perfect gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient, The Christmas Killer and The Chalet. A Woman & Home paperback of the month! What happened while they were sleeping? A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in the forest… Sign language interpreter Paige Northwood is brought in to help with interrogations. Everyone at the school has a motive for murder – but they all have an alibi. As Paige becomes increasingly involved, she suspects there’s something sinister going on. With the clock ticking to find Leon, only one thing is certain: the killer is among them, and ready to strike again… Readers are hooked by Silent Night: ‘Another intriguing tale from this exciting new name in crime fiction, with a whodunnit mystery that kept me guessing till the end’ Philippa East, author of Little White Lies ‘We loved this chilling and fabulously dark read’ Closer ‘A fast-paced thriller with many twists and turns’ ***** Reader Review ‘What a brilliant read this was! So twisty and the writing is excellent’ ***** Reader Review ‘Dramatic and fast-paced. I loved it’ ***** Reader Review ‘The explosive climax of the book had my heart racing while I tried to read as quickly as possible’ ***** Reader Review

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 25 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400