Signed Bookplate Edition: The Silent Daughter

Emma Christie

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Welbeck Publishing Group

£8.99

In the age of digital footprints, is it possible to disappear? And how long would it take to notice someone is missing?

Gift Wrapping

During lockdown most books will come direct from our distributors to you, and so we are unable to offer Gift Wrapping currently. However, normally you can have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together. We’ll bring this service back as soon as we can!

Description

Perfect for fans of JP Delaney and C.L. Taylor, comes a complex thriller about the secrets we keep and the damage they do.’Clever and compelling with a fresh hook’ Phoebe Morgan Deceit runs in the family . . . Chris Morrison is facing his worst nightmare. His wife is in a coma. His daughter is missing. And the only thing more unsettling than these two events . . . is what might connect them. Some secrets can change a family for ever.

Additional information

Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count