Shadow Man, The

Helen Fields

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 04-02-2021

Pre-order

£7.99

The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series – Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel! He collects his victims. But he doesn’t keep them safe.

Available on back-order

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series – Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel! He collects his victims. But he doesn’t keep them safe. Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat. They don’t know where they are, and they don’t know why they’re there. They only know that the shadow man has taken them, and he won’t let them go. Desperate to escape, the three of them must find a way out of their living hell, even if it means uncovering a very dark truth. Because the shadow man isn’t a nightmare. He’s all too real. And he’s watching. Helen Fields is back with a heart-pounding new book, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Stuart MacBride.

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 25 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400