Secrets in the Snow

Emma Heatherington

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 15th Oct '20

£7.99

Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Lulu Taylor!

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9780008355661

Categories: ,

Description

Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Lulu Taylor! As the winter snow falls on the small Irish village of Ballybray, Roisin O’Connor and her young son, Ben, are saying goodbye to their beloved neighbour Mabel Murphy. Mabel lived a bold and colourful life, but the arrival of her brooding nephew, ‘blow-in’ Aidan Murphy, just makes life more complicated for Roisin. However, in one final act of love, a message arrives from Mabel that changes everything. And as winter turns to spring and the cold snow melts, the secrets both Roisin and Aidan are hiding must be revealed at last… Praise for Emma Heatherington: ‘Agorgeous will they/won’t they love story, with depth and surprising twists’ Sun ‘A lovely, heart-warmingread’ Closer ‘A proper winter heart-warmer’ Heat

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 25 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400