Script: The Audio Scripts: Book 2

Ian Farrington

Format: Hardback

Publisher: Big Finish Productions Ltd

Published: 28-08-2003


Temporarily out of stock

SKU: 9781844350490

Categories: ,


Since 1999, Big Finish Productions has produced the official audio adventures of “Doctor Who.” This book presents the original scripts for four of Big Finish’s most popular audio plays. This collection includes “The Eye of the Scorpion, The One Doctor, Dust Breeding, ” and “Seasons of Fear. “Each book also includes exclusive interviews, rehearsal scripts, annotated scenes, notes from the director, and more.

Additional information

Weight 0.567 kg
Dimensions 30 × 170 × 230 mm
Page Count 192