Players, The

Darren O'Sullivan

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 13th May '21

£8.99

‘Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor In this game it’s kill or be killed…

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9780008342043

Categories: ,

Description

‘Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor In this game it’s kill or be killed… A stranger has you cornered.They call themselves The Host.You are forced to play their game.In it one person can live and the other must die. You are the next player. You have a choice to make. This is a game where nobody wins… A nerve-shredding cat-and-mouse serial killer thriller that will keep you guessing and reading into the night, perfect for fans of Adrian McKinty, John Marrs and Steve Cavanagh ****** Readers LOVE this gripping, twisty thriller: ‘I was hooked from the first page”Packed with so many twists and turns”What a great premise. A must-read book!”Gripping, thrilling, dark and twisty”Serious edge-of-your-seat reading”An explosive, fast-paced high-stakes novel”I couldn’t put this book down”A gripping psychological suspense that will hook you in from the start’

Additional information

Weight 0.32 kg
Dimensions 28 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 448