Players, The

Darren O'Sullivan

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 13-05-2021

Pre-order

£8.99

In this game it’s kill or be killed ‘Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor

Available on back-order

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

In this game it’s kill or be killed ‘Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor A stranger has you cornered.They call themselves The Host.You are forced to play their game.In it one person can live and the other must die. You are the next player. You have a choice to make. This is a game where nobody wins… A gripping, must-read thriller for fans of THE CHAIN and THE HOLDOUT and readers of Steve Cavanagh and John Marrs

Additional information

Weight 0.27 kg
Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400