Players, The

Darren O'Sullivan

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Due to be published: 13th May '21

Pre-order - This paperback / softback title is not yet published, due 13th May '21

£8.99

In this game it’s kill or be killed ‘Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor

Gift Wrapping

During lockdown most books will come direct from our distributors to you, and so we are unable to offer Gift Wrapping currently. However, normally you can have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together. We’ll bring this service back as soon as we can!

Description

In this game it’s kill or be killed ‘Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly’ CL Taylor A stranger has you cornered.They call themselves The Host.You are forced to play their game.In it one person can live and the other must die. You are the next player. You have a choice to make. This is a game where nobody wins… A gripping, must-read thriller for fans of THE CHAIN and THE HOLDOUT and readers of Steve Cavanagh and John Marrs

Additional information

Weight 0.32 kg
Dimensions 28 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 448