OtherEarth: Last Reality Series

Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Oneworld Publications

Published: 30-10-2018

£7.99

New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBO’s Westworld.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world Buzzfeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBO’s Westworld. Simon saved his best friend, Kat, from the clutches of the Company and their high-tech VR gaming experience, Otherworld. But it was at a steep price. Now he, Kat, and their friend Busara are on the run. They know too much. About the Company’s dark secrets. About the real-life consequences of playing Otherworld. And about Kat’s stepfather’s involvement in everything. The group is headed to New Mexico to find Simon’s old roommate, who is a tech genius and possibly the only person who can help them reveal the truth about the Company before it’s too late and the line between what’s real and what’s fantasy is erased…forever.

Additional information

Dimensions 23 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 320