Nobody Knows But You

Anica Mrose Rissi

Format: Hardback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Published: 01-10-2020

£12.99

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death-and depicts a powerful friendship that won’t ever be forgotten. And despite Lainie’s painful obsession with her on-again, off-again boyfriend, and the ways he has tried to come between them, friends don’t spill each other’s secrets.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

The nail-bitingly intense story of a summer at camp that ends in a disturbing death-and depicts a powerful friendship that won’t ever be forgotten. Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Broken Things. Kayla is still holding on to Lainie’s secrets. After all, Lainie is Kayla’s best friend. And despite Lainie’s painful obsession with her on-again, off-again boyfriend, and the ways he has tried to come between them, friends don’t spill each other’s secrets. They don’t betray each other’s trust. The murder at the end of the summer doesn’t change all that. Besides-Kayla knows that the truth is not the whole story.

Additional information

Weight 0.316 kg
Dimensions 21 × 140 × 210 mm
Page Count 224