Nights Owls and Summer Skies

Rebecca Sullivan

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published: 23-07-2020

£7.99

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

A swoony LGBTQ+ summer romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli.Seventeen-year-old Emma is dreading spending the summer with her mom, who’s never accepted that Emma’s gay. But when she arrives, she discovers her mom has remarried in secret – and while she heads off on a cruise with her new husband, she’s sending Emma to summer camp.Camp Mapplewood is Emma’s nightmare. But when she tries to escape, she’s caught by one of the counsellors: Vivian. They’re drawn to one another, and grow closer. But the end of the summer looms. When they have to return to their normal lives, can they find a way to stay together?

Additional information

Weight 0.202 kg
Dimensions 17 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 288