Murder at the Castle

MB Shaw

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

Published: 10th Dec '20

£8.99

Iris Grey enters a world of buried secrets, village gossip, family feuds and murder in the latest cosy mystery from MB Shaw. Perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton, Agatha Christie, and Midsomer Murders.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781409189398

Category:

Description

Iris Grey arrives at Pitfeldy Castle in the Highlands, at the request of the Baron, Jock MacKinnon. Jock has commissioned Iris to paint a portrait of his fiance, an American socialite Kathy Miller, ahead of their New Year wedding.Kathy invites Iris into her confidence, she’s received a series of threatening notes asking her to call off the wedding. Iris begins to investigate, and when remains are discovered in the grounds of the Castle, she fears for Kathy’s safety.With the wedding fast approaching, Iris once again enters a world of family feuds, romantic intrigue, buried secrets and murder.

Additional information

Weight 0.283 kg
Dimensions 30 × 128 × 196 mm
Page Count 400