Luckiest Girl Alive: Now a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis as The Luckiest Girl Alive

Jessica Knoll

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Published: 8th Sep '22

£8.99

Luckiest Girl Alive is an intense, compulsive debut thriller. Soon to be a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis.

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

Now a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis.’A great story that you can’t put down!’ – Reese WitherspoonLuckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . .When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she’s turned her life around since then. She’ll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation.But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani’s past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for – or, will it at long last, set Ani free?’Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive’ – Good Housekeeping’Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it’ – Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada

Additional information

Weight 0.299 kg
Dimensions 25 × 130 × 197 mm
Page Count 416