Little Book Of Calm, The

Paul Wilson

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

Published: 28-07-2016

£4.99

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

**Over 2 million copies sold**The Little Book of Calm is your pocket-sized stress antidote, full of advice to follow and thoughts to inspire, such as:- Imagine every day is a holiday. Do one little thing that stimulates this holiday mood every day- Barricade yourself from interruption for one hour every day- Forgive on the spot- Breathe less – a deeply relaxed person only breathes 5-8 times a minuteDesigned to be carried around and dipped into whenever your feel your stress levels rising, The Little Book of Calm is perfect for fans of Matt Haig, Fearne Cotton or Haemin Sunim.

Additional information

Weight 0.082 kg
Dimensions 13 × 131 × 98 mm
Page Count 160