Light of All That Falls, The: Book 3 of the Licanius trilogy

James Islington

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Brown Book Group, Little

Published: 10-12-2020


The Light of All That Falls is the dramatic conclusion to James Islington’s bestselling Licanius trilogy – an enthralling fantasy epic of ancient prophecy, forbidden magic and the final battle against a terrifying evil

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9780356507859



The Light of All That Falls is the spectacular conclusion to James Islington’s Licanius trilogy – a modern fantasy blockbuster packed with magic, prophecy and adventure.James Islington’s bestselling debut, The Shadow of What Was Lost, began an epic tale of three heroes who embraced forbidden powers to confront a rising evil. The adventure continued in An Echo of Things to Come as armies clashed and magic collided. Now the final battle – and the fate of the world – is at hand in The Light of All That Falls, the enthralling final volume in the Licanius trilogy. Praise for the series:’Numerous surprises . . . action aplenty’ SciFiNow’You’ll be left wanting more’ SFX’Astoundingly intricate world-building’ Daily Mail’Action-packed epic fantasy’ BookBagThe Licanius series:The Shadow of What Was LostAn Echo of Things to Come The Light of All That Falls

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg
Dimensions 60 × 126 × 196 mm
Page Count 880