I Stole My Genius Sister’s Brain: I Swapped My Brother On The Internet

Jo Simmons, Nathan Reed

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Published: 6th Aug '20

£6.99

Gift Wrapping

During lockdown most books will come direct from our distributors to you, and so we are unable to offer Gift Wrapping currently. However, normally you can have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together. We’ll bring this service back as soon as we can!

Description

Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons, this is a new hilarious adventure from the creative team behind the bestselling I Swapped My Brother On The Internet. Keith has entered the Junior Mega Brain quiz and he’s determined to win. The problem is – he’s not really a genius. Even worse, his sister Minerva actually is, and Keith will have to go head to head against her. Keith needs to get super smart and fast! Could he just steal Min’s brain? Or will some awesome inventions, sneezing rabbits and fearsome flapjacks be the genius way to victory?

Additional information

Weight 0.206 kg
Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 256