How to Lose an Ex in Ten Days

Lottie Lucas

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 21st Jan '21

£8.99

For a fresh twist on How to Lose An Ex in Ten Days! This funny, warm-hearted romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk!

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9780008353650

Categories: ,

Description

For a fresh twist on How to Lose An Ex in Ten Days! This funny, warm-hearted romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk! A family wedding, a new love, an ex with unfinished business… With her sister’s wedding just days away and gorgeous Nate D’Angelo finally returning her long, lingering stares across the newsroom, things are slotting into place for journalist Belle Delphine. But suddenly her ex – the one who left her at the altar – is back and haunting her every step … literally! With Ed on a supernatural mission from above Belle’s past clashes spectacularly with her present and everything starts going wrong. Now she’ll have just to ten days to lose her ex, save the wedding and win the man of her dreams!

Additional information

Weight 0.22 kg
Dimensions 25 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400