Hotel Flamingo

Alex Milway

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Templar Publishing

Published: 07-02-2019

£6.99

An enchanting four-book series featuring the adventures of Anna and her array of animal friends When young Anna inherits a dilapidated once-grand hotel from her Great Aunt Mathilde, she’s determined to restore it to its former glory.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

An enchanting new series for fans of OTTOLINE, CLAUDE and VIOLET AND THE PEARL OF THE ORIENT ‘Truly heartwarming and uplifting. I’d love to book a room there myself’ Philip Ardagh ‘Hotel Flamingo is bursting with charm, friendship and fabulous characters!’ Laura Ellen Anderson ‘Five stars for Hotel Flamingo!’ Harriet Whitehorn ‘A delightfully sunny new series’ Polly Faber ‘Crammed full of characterful animal illustrations with accents of zinging pink, this flamboyant early chapter book is a splendid, unpreachy testament to the power of hard work’ Guardian When young Anna inherits a dilapidated once-grand hotel from her Great Aunt Mathilde, she’s determined to restore it to its former glory. But this is no ordinary hotel – all of her staff and guests are animals! Anna soon rises to the challenge. Whether it’s a flamingo, a penguin or a hippo knocking at the door, Anna is ready to welcome them all – with the help of her trusty sidekicks T Bear the doorman, Squeak the friendly elevator mouse, and Lemmy the lemur receptionist … As she soon finds out, though, running an animal hotel is no easy task. Can Anna make Hotel Flamingo a success once more?

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 20 × 130 × 180 mm
Page Count 192