Honest Secrets: A thrilling tale of explosive family secrets, you won’t want to put down!

Muna Shehadi, Muna Shehadi Sill

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group

Published: 04-02-2021

Pre-order

£9.99

Utterly enthralling, Honest Secrets is a compelling read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.

Available on back-order

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

What happens when you discover that your glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to you?Fans of Lucinda Riley, Santa Montefiore and Rachel Hore will be gripped by Muna Shehadi’s Hidden Truths.Olivia Croft’s life is at a crossroads. After yet another fruitless audition and the cancellation of her TV show, Crofty Cooks, she’s left with the hope that she and her husband Derek will finally conceive the child she craves – and that she’ll be able to forget the recent revelation that her late mother, the famous movie star Jillian Croft, did not give birth to her or her two sisters. But her world only collapses further when she uncovers the cruel secret Derek has kept throughout their eight-year marriage. Unable to forgive his betrayal, Olivia flees LA for the coast of Maine, a place which holds happy memories of her childhood and her beloved mother. Coping with the loss of her career, her husband and her dreams, Olivia finds herself drawn to Duncan, a kindred spirit whose life has been equally shattered. But before Olivia can embrace a brand-new future, she will have to come to terms with the past, and face a final truth about her mother, one she never could have imagined.Don’t miss Muna’s other enthralling novels, Private Lies and Honest Secrets: ‘A wonderful read with evocative descriptions and enough family secrets to create a gripping journey of discovery’ Woman

Additional information

Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 384