Forged: An Alex Verus Novel from the New Master of Magical London

Benedict Jacka

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Brown Book Group, Little

Published: 03-12-2020

£9.99

The eleventh novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated – the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9780356511146

Category:

Description

Alex Verus faces his dark side in this return to the bestselling urban fantasy series about a London-based mage.To protect his friends, Mage Alex Verus has had to change – and embrace his dark side. But the life mage Anne has changed too, and made a bond with a dangerous power. She’s going after everyone she’s got a grudge against – and it’s a long list. In the meantime, Alex has to deal with his arch-enemy, Levistus. The Council’s death squads are hunting Alex as well as Anne, and the only way for Alex to stop them is to end his long war with Levistus and the Council, by whatever means necessary. It will take everything Alex has to stay a step ahead of the Council and stop Anne from letting the world burn.

Additional information

Weight 0.24 kg
Dimensions 26 × 126 × 196 mm
Page Count 336