Find Her First: The breathlessly twisty new thriller from Best Scottish Crime Book nominee

Emma Christie

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Welbeck Publishing Group

Due to be published: 20th Jan '22

Pre-order - This paperback / softback title is not yet published, due 20th Jan '22

£8.99

Paramedic Andy Campbell has a secret he can’t tell anyone, not least the police. But when an image of his missing wife is found at the home of a suspected killer, detectives start knocking and the race for the truth begins. But who will find her first, and will they save her life or take it?

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

A pulse-pounding and gripping crime thriller, for fans of B A Paris and Fiona Barton. ‘She’s done it again! Emma Christie is a magician’ Trevor Wood’Exceptional’ Catherine Cooper’You’ll be hooked from the very first page’ My Weekly ___________Where is Stef Campbell? And who can be trusted to bring her home? Paramedic Andy Campbell has a secret he can’t tell anyone, not least the police. But when his missing wife’s image is found at the home of a suspected killer, detectives start asking questions, and they’re not the only ones . . . The race for the truth leads them far from their Edinburgh home – but who will find her first, and will they save her life or take it? ___________Praise for Find Her First: ‘Compelling, captivarting and so clever’ – Marion Todd’Christie is a master storyteller’ – Penny Jenkins’A shocking end. Highly recommend!’ – Andrew Greig’Clever, intriguing and full of twists’ – Lauren North’Another triumph from one of the UK’s brightest, freshest voices’ – Jonathan Whitelaw’I became instantly obsessed with this book’ – Victoria Dowd’Pulse-pounding and heartbreaking’ – Philippa East’I was utterly immersed’ – L.V. Matthews’A fresh and original thriller. Emma Christie is a great new talent’ – Lesley Kara’A rollercoaster of a psychological thriller’ – G.R. Halliday

Additional information

Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 352