Find Her First: The breathlessly twisty new crime thriller from Best Scottish Crime Book nominee

Emma Christie

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Welbeck Publishing Group

Due to be published: 20th Jan '22

Pre-order - This paperback / softback title is not yet published, due 20th Jan '22

£8.99

Paramedic Andy Campbell has a secret he can’t tell anyone, not least the police. But when an image of his missing wife is found at the home of a suspected killer, detectives start knocking and the race for the truth begins. But who will find her first, and will they save her life or take it?

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781787396982

Categories: ,

Description

A pulse-pounding and gripping crime thriller, for fans of B A Paris and Fiona Barton. ‘Clever, intriguing, and full of twists!’ Lauren North’Both pulse-pounding and heartbreaking, it completely blindsided me’ Philippa East’Compelling, captivating and so clever’ Marion Todd ___________Where is Stef Campbell? And who can be trusted to bring her home? Paramedic Andy Campbell has a secret he can’t tell anyone, not least the police.But when his missing wife’s image is found at the home of a suspected killer, detectives start asking questions, and they’re not the only ones . . .The race for the truth leads them far from their Edinburgh home – but who will find her first, and will they save her life or take it? ___________Praise for Emma Christie: ‘A really clever, compelling book with a fresh twist’ – Phoebe Morgan’Emma Christie shows that she’s already learned how to reel readers in from page one and keep them hooked. An intriguing mystery’ – The Herald’A clever and complex rollercoaster of a psychological thriller’ – Culturefly’Full to the brim of red herrings and twisty dead ends’ – Lauren North’A stunning and emotional debut. Truly gripping and incredibly well-written’ – Vikki Patis

Additional information

Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 352