Eve of Man

Giovanna Fletcher, Tom Fletcher

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

Published: 24th Jan '19

£8.99

Gift Wrapping

During lockdown most books will come direct from our distributors to you, and so we are unable to offer Gift Wrapping currently. However, normally you can have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together. We’ll bring this service back as soon as we can!

Description

THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHERFans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid’s Tale will love this electrifying dystopian love story. _________ Against all odds, she survived. The first girl born in fifty years.They called her Eve.Eve lives alone in the Tower under the strict gaze of the Mothers. She is prized and protected, because she is the last girl on earth.Eve has always understood that the survival of the human race is in her hands. Now she’s sixteen, and three males have been selected. Eve knows it’s time to face her fate.Until she meets Bram.Eve sees a chance for something she never thought could be hers.But how do you choose between love and the future of humanity?_________ ‘One of the big books of the year. You’d be a fool to miss it’ Heat’A compelling read’ Mail on Sunday

Additional information

Weight 0.291 kg
Dimensions 25 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 432