Eight Nights, Eight Lights

Andrea Stegmaier, Natalie Barnes

Format: Hardback

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group

Published: 13th Oct '22

£12.99

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781801042918

Categories: ,

Description

A story celebrating Chanukah, told across eight nights . . . Chanukah, The Festival of Lights, is drawing near. It’s a time for songs and prayer . . . delicious food and friendship . . . fun and family. It’s a time to be together and bring light to the darkness. Celebrate each night of Chanukah with eight different families and learn about the rituals and traditions which make up this wonderful holiday. With beautiful, rich illustrations by Andrea Stegmaier and a lyrical, rhythmic text by Natalie Barnes, Eight Nights, Eight Lights is the ideal gift to share with children at Chanukah. This comforting and cosy book is also perfect for any child who wants to learn more about The Festival of Lights. Fans of David A. Adler and Jill Weber’s The Story of Hanukkah, Eric Carle’s The Very Hungry Caterpillar’s 8 Nights of Chanukah and Eric Kimmel’s Hanukkah Bear, will love celebrating the holiday with Eight Nights, Eight Lights.

Additional information

Dimensions 9 × 265 × 266 mm
Page Count 32