Dragon Storm: Kai and Boneshadow

Alastair Chisholm, Eric Deschamps

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd

Published: 6th Oct '22

£6.99

The fifth book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds!

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

The fifth book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds! In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons. Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together. But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans. To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth. When dragonseer Kai and his dragon Boneshadow are summoned to the palace to work for the King, they decide to secretly search for a dragon they believe is hiding there. But during the search, Kai comes into contact with a mysterious potion. It makes him more powerful, and more confident… But is that all? As he uncovers the secrets of the palace, and discovers who has been working against the dragonseers, Kai begins to change – and soon he’s in danger of losing his friends … and even Boneshadow herself. An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and How to Train your Dragon.

Additional information

Weight 0.143 kg
Dimensions 12 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 160