Devouring Gray, The

Christine Lynn Herman

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd

Published: 16th Apr '19

£8.99

For fans of Stranger Things, Riverdale and The Raven Cycle. Can a group of teenagers hold back the otherworldly horror that stalks the woods?

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781789090253

Category:

Description

On the edge of town, a beast haunts the woods, trapped in the Gray, its bonds loosening… Uprooted from the city, Violet Saunders doesn’t have much hope of fitting in at her new school in Four Paths, a town almost buried in the woodlands of rural New York. The fact that she’s descended from one of the town’s founders doesn’t help much, either-her new neighbours treat her with distant respect, and something very like fear. When she meets Justin, May, Isaac, and Harper, all children of founder families, and sees the otherworldly destruction they can wreak, she starts to wonder if the townsfolk are right to be afraid. When bodies start to appear in the woods, the locals become downright hostile. Can the teenagers solve the mystery of Four Paths, and their own part in it, before another calamity strikes?

Additional information

Dimensions 130 × 198 mm
Page Count 400