Dear Emmie Blue: The gorgeously funny and romantic love story everyone’s talking about!

Lia Louis

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

Published: 6th Aug '20

£8.99

A gorgeous and uplifting love story from the author of Somewhere Close to Happy. Perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern. Just when she thought it was over, Emmie Blue’s love story is only just beginning…

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

SKU: 9781409184218

Categories: ,

Description

*Lia Louis’ achingly romantic and hotly-anticipated new novel, EIGHT PERFECT HOURS is available to pre-order now!*’Sweet, sparkling and heartwarming’ LINDSEY KELK’A delightful story… You will love Dear Emmie Blue!’ JODI PICOULT’A sweet, poignant tale of love and friendship. I loved it’ BETH O’LEARYEmmie Blue has a secret…A long time ago, Emmie Blue released a red balloon with a secret message hidden inside – and against all odds, across hundreds of miles of ocean, it was found on a beach in France by a boy called Lucas.Fourteen years later, on the eve of her thirtieth birthday, Emmie hopes that Lucas is finally about to kiss her. She never expected him to announce that he was marrying someone else!Suddenly Emmie’s dreams are shattered and the one person in her life she can rely on is slipping through her fingers. But what if Lucas isn’t her forever? What if her love story is only just beginning…Don’t miss the love story that everyone is talking about this summer! Perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern.

Additional information

Weight 0.238 kg
Dimensions 26 × 128 × 196 mm
Page Count 336