Dan and Sam

Mark Watson, Oliver Harud (illustrator)

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Published: 22-10-2015

£14.99

A beautiful graphic novel for fans of One Day and The Time Traveler’s Wife

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

Dan and Sam are a golden couple: happily married, owners of a popular London restaurant and looking forward to spending the rest of their lives together – until a tragedy changes everything. When Sam dies in his arms after an accident, Dan cannot imagine life without her. But love, it seems, is stronger than death and Dan is granted a reprieve – Sam can return to him for one night of the year, every year, until he falls in love again. And though Dan knows that no one could ever take Sam’s place in his heart, he soon faces an impossible choice…

Additional information

Weight 0.361 kg
Dimensions 8 × 195 × 265 mm
Page Count 96