CTRL S

Andy Briggs

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co

Published: 28th Nov '19

£8.99

A brilliantly fun, British, big-hearted ride of a novel for fans of Ready Player One and The Martian. In near-future London, Theo must navigate the darkest corners of SPACE to rescue his kidnapped mother.

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

LOG IN > LOAD WORLD > SAVE HER.Life in the near future’s NOT ALL BAD. We’ve reversed global warming, and fixed the collapsing bee population. We even created SPACE, a virtual-sensory universe where average guys like Theo Wilson can do almost anything they desire.But ALMOST ANYTHING isn’t enough for some. Every day, normal people are being taken, their emotions harvested – and lives traded – to create death-defying thrills for the rich and twisted.NOW THEO’S MOTHER HAS DISAPPEARED. And as he follows her breadcrumb trail of clues, he’ll come up against the most dangerous SPACE has to offer: vPolice, AI Bots and anarchists – as well as a criminal empire that will KILL TO STOP HIM finding her . . .

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 28 × 126 × 196 mm
Page Count 416