Chateau, The

Catherine Cooper

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Published: 2nd Sep '21

£7.99

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

THE TOP TWENTY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘A brilliant new story-teller has arrived’ ERIN KELLY’A read-in-one-sitting thriller’ LUCY CLARKE’Chilling, devious’ JANICE HALLETT’Glorious escapism with a murderous twist’ TAMMY COHEN They thought it was perfect. They were wrong… A glamorous chateau Aura and Nick don’t talk about what happened in England. They’ve bought a chateau in France to make a fresh start, and their kids need them to stay together – whatever it costs. A couple on the brink The expat community is welcoming, but when a neighbour is murdered at a lavish party, Aura and Nick don’t know who to trust. A secret that is bound to come out… Someone knows exactly why they really came to the chateau. And someone is going to give them what they deserve. The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a rollercoaster read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. ‘Gripping, glamorous, ingeniously twisty’ LAURA MARSHALL ‘The definition of unputdownable’ SINEAD CROWLEY ‘Hot on the heels of her debut thriller, Cooper has crafted yet another gripping page-turner that kept me second guessing myself until the very end’ KARIN NORDIN Praise for Catherine Cooper: ‘Pure adrenaline’ Erin Kelly’Agatha Christie with glamour’ Sunday Times Style’Intense and claustrophobic’ Heat The Chalet was a Sunday Times No.5 bestseller for w/e 28/11/20

Additional information

Weight 0.28 kg
Dimensions 26 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 400