Blackbird (Five Nights at Freddy’s: Fazbear Frights #6)

Andrea Waggener, Elley Cooper, Scott Cawthon

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Scholastic US

Due to be published: 4th Feb '21

Pre-order - This Paperback / softback title is not yet published, due 4th Feb '21


A pulse-pounding collection of three terrifying Five Night’s at Freddy’s tales.

Gift Wrapping – our gift wrapping option will be back soon

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke tissue paper with our kite sticker to tie it all together.


Five Nights at Freddy’s fans won’t want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that will keep even the bravest FNAF player up at night… Haunted by the past… To avoid confronting an ugly truth, Nole falls prey to a monster that punishes past transgressions. Growing weaker by the day, nine-year-old Jake looks back on the time before he was sick, imagining life as if he were well again. And, forever desperate to prove his worth to his arrogant brother and distant father, Toby chases victory at an arcade game with horrifying consequences. But in the unpredictable world of Five Nights at Freddy’s, sometimes the past can take on a life of its own. In this sixth volume, Five Nights at Freddy’s creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length stories from different corners of his series’ canon, featuring cover art from fan-favourite artist LadyFiszi. Readers beware: this collection of terrifying tales is enough to unsettle even the most hardened Five Nights at Freddy’s fans.

Additional information

Weight 0.21 kg
Dimensions 16 × 142 × 209 mm
Page Count 256