Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published: 11-02-2021

Pre-order

£7.99


Temporarily out of stock

Description

Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest feminist book you’ll read all year.Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots.St Mary’s Catholic School is a strict boarding school where she’s currently trapped.Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she’s still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. Fed up with life inside the hallowed halls of St. Mary’s, Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She’s going to stage the school’s first ever production of The Vagina Monologues. Which may be a challenge, as no one else at St Mary’s can even bear to say the word ‘vagina’ out loud…A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice, for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

Additional information

Weight 0.245 kg
Dimensions 21 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 352