The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.

Jen Carney

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published: 15th Apr '21

£7.99

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

Meet Billie Upton Green and her VERY accidental diary – and don’t you DARE call her B.U.G!Billie has taken the new girl at school under her wing. She’ll teach her the important stuff – Biscuit Laws, Mrs Patterson and of course where to sneakily eat a Jaffa Cake. She might even get invited to the EVENT OF THE YEAR (Billie’s mums’ are getting married).But then suspicion sets in. The new girl seems VERY close to Billie’s best friend Layla. And she knows a LOT about the big school heist – the theft of Mrs Robinson’s purse. But, Billie is on to her. Well, as long as Patrick doesn’t catch her eating biscuits first. Join Billie in this laugh-out-loud adventure! A sparky, funny new series perfect for fans of Diary of A Wimpy Kid – Daily Mail Jen Carney knows how to make kids laugh . . . and I mean totally unreserved roll-on-the-floor belly laugh. Billie Upton Green is a firm favourite in our house – Emma Mylrea, author of Curse of the Dearmad

Additional information

Weight 0.191 kg
Dimensions 17 × 129 × 198 mm
Page Count 272