100 Birds

Michael Whaite

Format: Paperback / softback

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published: 19th Aug '21

£6.99

Have your books hand wrapped in our bespoke packaging with our kite sticker to tie it all together.

Description

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again. Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout!Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn’t that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs – Winner of the Sainsbury’s Children’s Book Awards for Best Picture Book and Children’s Book of the Year!Also by Michael Whaite:100 Dogs100 CatsDiggersaursDiggersaurs ExploreDiggersaurs: Mission to Mars

Additional information

Weight 0.201 kg
Dimensions 4 × 251 × 252 mm
Page Count 32